Contact

Contact




Locations

America’s Kids Swim School

1205 N. Willow
Clovis, CA 93619

America’s Kids in Motion

1345 N. Willow #140
Clovis, CA 93619

Phone

(559) 324-7946




Hours and Holidays

Our Hospitality Desk is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. , Saturday from 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. and Sundays we rest. We have limited office hours each year during the Christmas holiday (Christmas Eve through New Year’s Day) and Spring Break. .


Email Contacts

America’s Kids Swim School: Lori Klatt – swim@americaskidsinmotion.com
Above the Barre Dance Studio: Daniela O’Donoghue – dance@americaskidsinmotion.com
Excel Gymnastics: Stephanie Garces – gym@americaskidsinmotion.com
The Campus Preschool: Kara Vincent – preschool@americaskidsinmotion.com
CampKids: Chelsea Linton – camps@americaskidsinmotion.com
Parties: Keri Alred – parties@americaskidsinmotion.com
Program Operations: Brianna Hafen – brianna@americaskidsinmotion.com
Tuition/Customer Accounts: Ashley Goossen – accounts@americaskidsinmotion.com
Director of Hospitality/Front Desk: Ashley Goossen – accounts@americaskidsinmotion.com
Director of Educational Development: Lori Klatt – lori@americakidsinmotion.com
Director of Marketing: Marla Cavallaro – marla@americaskidsinmotion.com
Employment – accounts@americaskidsinmotion.com